Is The Content Helpful?


The beauty of WordPress is that I can see what people view, where they click to from this blog and the search terms they used that got you to my blog. As a result, it’s gotten me curious to see who find my content helpful and which content people find the most useful.

Because of this, I have a small request…

The Request:

If you’ve found an article useful and it helped you sort our your issue, please either rate the article or leave a comment. Even both, if you really want to!

I would also like to leave a quick thank you to those who’ve read the blog and sent me response via email, Twitter or any other mediums to give me some feedback and thank you’s! It just re-emphasises my motivation to help as many as possible, when I see and hear how How To  Work My Apple Device has helped you.

With that, I leave you with this:

“Try not to become a man of success but a man of value.”
Albert Einstein

Always remember, give a jackass an education and you’ll have a smartass!

Signing out.

G™

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

